Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Officers as of January 2023

Bruce P. King – Chair
Retired, Former President/CEO, New London Hospital
Etna, NH

Jo Porter – Vice Chair
Director, Institute for Health Policy and Practice, University of New Hampshire
Nottingham, NH

Jonathan Routhier – Treasurer
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, The Mental Health Center of Greater Manchester
Dunbarton, NH

Tom Krebs – Secretary
Program Manager, Multi-Family Development Division, New Hampshire Housing Finance Authority
Newbury, NH

James Murphy – Development Chair
Retired, Former Orthopaedic Surgeon, Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center and Chief Medical Officer, New London Hospital
Hanover, NH

George Bald
Retired, Former Commissioner, NH Department of Resources and Economic Development
Somersworth, NH

Patricia Carty
President and Chief Executive Officer, The Mental Health Center of Greater Manchester
Manchester, NH

Justin Slattery
Executive Director, Belknap Economic Development Council
Concord, NH

Kristin Smith
Research Associate Professor of Sociology, Dartmouth College
Elkins, NH

Rebecca Woitkowski
Kids Count Policy Coordinator, New Futures
Bedford, NH

Organizations and affiliations are listed for identification purposes only.